dept-logo.jpg

University Plant Services Staff

    Julie Powell

Director of University Plant Services and Environmental Health & Safety Officer
Office: 318-357-4667
Fax:    318-357-4348
Email:  obannonj@nsula.edu

Chelsea Eddington

Assistant to the Environmental Health & Safety Officer
Office: 318-357-4424
Fax:    318-357-4348
Email:  csmith062@nsula.edu

     John Adams

Central Warehouse Supervisor
Office: 318-357-6839
Fax:    318-357-6990
Email: adamsj@nsula.edu 

     John Carter

Property Coordinator
Office: 318-357-6800
Fax:    318-357-5127
Email: carterj@nsula.edu

     Lynda Hernandez

Asset Manager
Office: 318-357-4238
Fax:    318-357-5127
Email: hernandezl@nsula.edu

     Perry Johnson

Receiving Coordinator
Office: 318-357-5135
Fax:    318-357-5127
Email: johnsonp@nsula.edu

     Craig Stephens

Central Warehouse
Office: 318-357-6839
Fax:    318-357-6990
Email: stephensc@nsula.edu

Rebekah Borders

Central Warehouse
Office: 318-357-5101
Fax:    318-357-6990
Email:bordersr@nsula.edu