dept-logo.jpg

Plant Services Staff

Hovey Harrell

Plant Services Director
Office: 318-357-5150
Fax: 318-357-5153
Email: harrell@nsula.edu

John Adams

Central Warehouse Supervisor
Office: 318-357-6839
Fax: 318-357-6990
Email: adamsj@nsula.edu 

John Carter

Property Coordinator
Office: 318-357-6800
Fax: 318-357-5153
Email: carterj@nsula.edu

Lynda Hernandez

Asset Manager
Office: 318-357-4238
Fax: 318-357-5153
Email: hernandezl@nsula.edu

Perry Johnson

Receiving Coordinator
Office: 318-357-5152
Fax: 318-357-5153
Email: johnsonp@nsula.edu

Craig Stephens

Central Warehouse
Office: 318-357-6839
Fax: 318-357-6990
Email: stephensc@nsula.edu

Central Warehouse
Office: 318-357-5101
Fax: 318-357-6990
Email: